using snappy in OLCI Sentinel 3 images

Hi, i’m new in the snappy world, i work with python 3.4 in windows 10, after struggling with the snappy configuration, it was achieved. On the SNAP platform, work with color images (S3A_OL_1_EFR) to obtain chlorophyll. Until there, all good. Now I want to start working with Python to automate the methodology and increase the number of images. Therefore I am practicing in building my scripts and running the program.

In this examples

import snappy
jpy = snappy.jpy
from snappy import ProductIO
File = jpy.get_type(‘java.io.File’)
archi=File(“S3A_OL_1_EFR____20190615T064725_20190615T065025_20190616T105435_0179_046_020_3060_LN1_O_NT_002.SEN3”)
product = ProductIO.readProduct(archi)
reader = snappy.ProductIO.getProductReader(SEN3)

show me this error

python prueba.py
INFO: org.esa.snap.core.gpf.operators.tooladapter.ToolAdapterIO: Initializing external tool adapters
INFO: org.esa.snap.core.util.EngineVersionCheckActivator: Please check regularly for new updates for the best SNAP experience.
SEVERE: org.esa.snap.core.dataio.ProductIO: Error attempting to read S3A_OL_1_EFR____20190615T064725_20190615T065025_20190616T105435_0179_046_020_3060_LN1_O_NT_002.SEN3 with plugin reader org.csa.rstb.io.rcm.RCMProductReaderPlugIn@3df77dfa: null
java.lang.NullPointerException
at org.esa.s1tbx.io.ceos.alos2.Alos2GeoTiffProductReaderPlugIn.checkFileName(Alos2GeoTiffProductReaderPlugIn.java:124)
at org.esa.s1tbx.io.ceos.alos2.Alos2GeoTiffProductReaderPlugIn.getDecodeQualification(Alos2GeoTiffProductReaderPlugIn.java:108)
at org.esa.snap.core.dataio.ProductIO.getProductReaderForInput(ProductIO.java:263)
at org.esa.snap.core.dataio.ProductIO.readProductImpl(ProductIO.java:214)
at org.esa.snap.core.dataio.ProductIO.readProduct(ProductIO.java:206)
Traceback (most recent call last):
File “prueba.py”, line 7, in
NameError: name ‘SEN3’ is not defined

i did really read about

ProductIO.readProduct and reader.readProductNodes

but i don’t have success