Cannot download previous versions of Snap

*This question may seem stupid but please bear with me, I am only a Geography undergraduate student *

Hello,

I am trying to obtain some land subsidence data as part of my third year undergraduate dissertation. I’ve never used Snap or stamps before, so I’ve been following the instructions I found on youtube - RUS webinar: SNAP2StaMPS – Data preparation for StaMPS PSI processing with SNAP - HAZA09 - YouTube

After jumping thorough many hoops, I’ve finally gotten to the last stage of the first part of this exercise where I perform the stamps export. However, it seems as though the processing is ‘stuck’ (i.e. no progress, and no error message - Nothing happens).

Browsing this forum, I tried all the possible solutions to ameliorate this issue, but to no avail. After finally exhausting all my options, I’ve decided to try performing this final step using Snap 7.0. My line of reasoning follows the fact that in the video tutorial, they specified that we should use an older version of python (2.7.12) for the processing to work, despite there being a newer version out (something to do with compatibility). The video tutorial used Snap 7.0 and the stamps export process was seamless.

For the same reason that they used a previous version of python, I want to use the previous version of Snap. Now, here comes the question - why is it that I cannot download the previous versions of snap? I’ve found the page where I SHOULD be able to, but upon clicking the link, nothing happens. I’ve tried this on 2 different computers and the result was the same. Have they removed the download for Snap 7.0?

Any and all help will be appreciated. I’ve been stuck on this step for almost 2 weeks now :cry:.

Any reasonw hy you made a new topic?
We discussed this already here: Problem in the last part of snap to stamps - #81 by Tristopher1