Different results in the study of land subsidence using the Sentinel-1 satellite image

Hello everyone! Right now I am studying land subsidence using by Sentinel-1 sattellite images. But I get different results. I upload in here the steps how I processed sattelite images in the SNAP. In the first pic shows results of displacement in the period of time 20190731-20190905 and second one shows 20190905-20190929. Last pics shows processing steps in the SNAP for each month. In the August I have got negative results after than for September I have got positive results. How do you think, is it truth results or I made some mistakes in the processing of images? Someone can explain these, please? Next what I want to ask that when i have displacement results in there units was meter but after making displacement mask the units was disapeared I hope they are still shows in meter. And last one how can I get general one results like dynamics of displacement just in the one pics maybe like a points? Thanks in advance! I hope someone can helps me!!

Displacement_20190731_20190905_steps_in the SNAP Displacement_20190905_20190929_steps_in the SNAP

have you selected a common reference point for both months?
Please check page 25 of this tutorial: InSAR Displacement mapping with ERS data

I have not used points. I haven’t gotten to point processing yet. Can such cases happen and get different results?

I’m not talking about persistent scatterers. In general, DInSAR is a relative measurement. Especially when you compare displacements of different inut products you have to select one area where you assume no change and subtract its value from the displacement raster, so that this area is zero in both results. Only then you can compare if the ranges of both cases really differ.

Please check the tutorial I have linked, it also deals with classic DInSAR, but the result is systematically too high, so this shift is corrected using the Band Maths.