GPT giving back diverse errors (after modifying graph file) for calibration node

Dear community,

I have some trouble running gpt to initially process sentinel data (Calibration, Terrain-Correction, Speckle-Filter ).
I was running the following commant in cmd:

gpt F:\SEN-1\SentinelData\ReadWriteGraph_PreProcessing_mod .xml -Pfile="S1A_IW_GRDH_1SDV_20150322T052555_20150322T052620_005140_0067AA_EF9A .SAFE\manifest.safe" -t "20150322"

The XML file was exported from the Graph Builder GUI and initially ‘prepared’ for the use in the command line, following the instructions in this post .Absolute beginner's guide to GPT.

the error i was getting before further editing the .xml-file was:
Error: Operator 'CalibrationOp': Illegal element 'selectedPolarisations'.

this is the utilized xml file (‘prepared’ for gpt):
ReadWriteGraph_PreProcessing_mod.xml (3.8 KB)

Because I’m working on a windows machine, I’m going straight with the manifest file, as gpt does not seem to be compatible with extracting from .zips at the moment (?). ( No product reader found for zip file of s1 iw product when using gpt command )

I then deleted the following elements (what i am not sure of if it was the right thing to do…):

<selectedPolarisations>VH,VV</selectedPolarisations> <outputSigmaBand>true</outputSigmaBand> <outputGammaBand>false</outputGammaBand> <outputBetaBand>false</outputBetaBand> <outputDNBand>false</outputDNBand>

from the “Calibration” node.
These lines are also missing in the Calibration help (gpt -h Calibration).

And the error changed to:
Calibration: Please select I and Q bands in pairs only Error: Calibration: Please select I and Q bands in pairs only

Could anybody give me a hint how to proceed? How to address the bands? And by any chance, how to complete the processing steps mentioned in the xml-file posted above?

Many, many thanks!

System information:
I’m on windows 8.1 and latest snap package (2.0.2).