Issue Georeferencing Radial Velocity Band Subset in ArcMap

Hello, I am a student new to GIS and SNAP software. I am trying to export Sentinel-1 radial velocity (RVL) bands from an OCN product in SNAP to a format usable in ArcMap. The OCN product is downloaded from Copernicus Open Access Hub.

The issue that I am having is that the geotiffs I export from SNAP are in the approximately correct location, but overlap and appear to be poorly georeferenced (See image 1: the exported and corrected RVL Geotiffs in ArcMap, versus image 2: the RVL bands in WorldWind Analysis).

Background Information:

I am using SNAP version 6.0 on Windows 7, with 16GB RAM. I am using ArcMap version 10.4.1.
The name of one the product I use in this question is: “S1A_IW_OCN__2SDV_20170317T221705_20170317T221730_015738_019E85_FACA”
Mission: Sentinel-1 Instrument: SAR-C Sensing Date: 2017-03-17T22:18:45.478Z Size: 12.04 MB

The steps for my method are as follows:
-Download OCN product for 17-03-17
-Open product in SNAP.
-Attempt to take a Subset of the product (so that I can select the rvlRadVel bands I am interested in).
-Warning dialogue says that I must resample the product before selecting the subset of bands.
-Resample product (Raster > geometric operations > resampling) under the following parameters:

I/O Parameters left default.

Resampling parameters: (define size of resampled product > by target height and width).
This happens to be 257 width by 166 height. I do this because many bands have a small individual size, but combine to a larger size. For example, the “vv_001_IW1_rvlRadVel”, “vv_001_IW2_rvlRadVel”, and “vv_001_IW3_rvlRadVel” bands I am interested in form a single larger raster when displayed together (see image 2).

The rest of the Resampling parameters are left at their default (upsampling method: nearest, Downsampling method: first, Flag downsampling method: first, checked box for “Resample on pyramid levels for faster imaging).

-Run Resample