Issues with collocation finishing

Apologies in advance - I’m relatively new to S1 and SNAP.

I’m following an ARSET tutorial, part 4 video at around 50 minute timestamp- ARSET - Agricultural Crop Classification with Synthetic Aperture Radar and Optical Remote Sensing | NASA Applied Sciences

My issue is that collocation never seems to finish - the lightest workload I’ve tried is here

All images are in UTM WGS84. The S1 stack is a tif. The two S2 images are the .dim files.

I’m using SNAP 9 which is up to date on a Windows Server with 32 cores and almost 400GB of RAM.

Thank you for any suggestions you can provide.

Just tried with again, this time everything is a .tif and received an error -

java.lang.NullPointerException
at it.geosolutions.imageioimpl.plugins.tiff.TIFFLZWDecompressor.addStringToTable(TIFFLZWDecompressor.java:331)
at it.geosolutions.imageioimpl.plugins.tiff.TIFFLZWDecompressor.decode(TIFFLZWDecompressor.java:244)
at it.geosolutions.imageioimpl.plugins.tiff.TIFFLZWDecompressor.decodeRaw(TIFFLZWDecompressor.java:175)
at it.geosolutions.imageio.plugins.tiff.TIFFDecompressor.decodeRaw(TIFFDecompressor.java:2184)
at it.geosolutions.imageio.plugins.tiff.TIFFDecompressor.decode(TIFFDecompressor.java:2647)
at it.geosolutions.imageioimpl.plugins.tiff.TIFFImageReader.decodeTile(TIFFImageReader.java:1798)
at it.geosolutions.imageioimpl.plugins.tiff.TIFFImageReader.read(TIFFImageReader.java:2099)
at it.geosolutions.imageioimpl.plugins.tiff.TIFFRenderedImage.read(TIFFRenderedImage.java:300)
at it.geosolutions.imageioimpl.plugins.tiff.TIFFRenderedImage.getData(TIFFRenderedImage.java:284)
at it.geosolutions.imageioimpl.plugins.tiff.TIFFRenderedImage.getTile(TIFFRenderedImage.java:276)
at javax.media.jai.RenderedImageAdapter.getTile(Unknown Source)
at com.sun.media.jai.opimage.BandSelectOpImage.computeTile(Unknown Source)
at com.sun.media.jai.opimage.BandSelectOpImage.getTile(Unknown Source)
at javax.media.jai.PlanarImage.getData(Unknown Source)