Replication of sen2cor correction to L1C data

Dear Step Forum community,

I am new in remote sensing use and I aim only at doing very simple NDVI mapping and analyses. I am focusing on a zone that is included in one tile: T37NBA (in Kenya).

I want to create a NDVI time serie and to do so I have downloaded data from the map on the Copernicus Scihub. My time serie extend before and after 2018. This means that I have been able to download L2A products from January 2019 but only L1C products before it. I then wanted to reproduce the corrections manually with sen2cor in SNAP in order to have complete my dataset. My problem is that I am a bit lost in the version to use and the settings to have. Also, as many people already highlighted, the GIPP xml file cannot be found.

My wish is to replicate the exact same correction as the one that have been done on the Scihub L2A products for my tile. In some other topics it seems the settings are all default (Sentinel-2 L2A products available on Copernicus Open Hub). I wonder what is default exactly because the default resolution in SNAP is 60m while in my L2A products it seems that I have all resolutions and I am working at 10m bands.

So my question is the following: with which version of sen2cor and with what settings should I correct my L1C data in order to have a consistent dataset with my L2A data?

Many thanks for your help,
Sincerely yours,

Why not, instead, download L2A products from the Google Cloud - starting from here:

https://console.cloud.google.com/storage/browser/gcp-public-data-sentinel-2/L2/tiles/37/N/BA

gcp-public-data-sentinel-2/L2/tiles/37/N/BA

Dear gbrelstaff,

Thanks for your answer.