Sentinel 2 Preprocessing Error

Hello can someone help me with the following error? it tackles the expression found in band maths mask (check the pic please). Also i cannot edit the info in the bandmaths_mask tab (this is were the error is appearing). Also no source bands are appearing idk why in both subset_reflectance and subset_sun_zenith.
I am also using this xml file sentinel_2_pre_processing.xml (6.3 KB)

i am also following this tutorial

Appreciate your help thank you

Can you check in line 61 if “Subset_reflectance” exists? I think your should use the “Subset” as your source, right?

can you specify line 61 in what or what should i fix exactly step by step\ please? I started using SNAP few days ago so I am just a beginner hahaha :slight_smile:
thank you

Your node “Write_reflectance” is saving a file which input is “Subset_reflectance”, but this inputs is not really generated until the following node (called indeed “Subset_reflectance”), fed by “Subset”. Maybe you have to change the order of the nodes.

What order do you think I should change?? Also do you have another sentinel_2_preprocessing xml file i can use that might work? Sorry for the many questions
Thanks in advance

Is this graph coming from the Sen ET plugin?

it is coming from Tools/Graph Builder. I need it to later get the daily ET estimates. But i got the sentinel_2_pre_processing.xml from people posting this xml file here on the forum as i couldnt find mine as described below.

You can see here there is no such xml file. I even checked in each folder and no sentinel_2_pre_processing.xml.

It the graph is from the Sen ET, do not change it. It should work fine with S2 L2A data.
Which type of image are you using?

I managed to find the sentinel_2_pre_processing.xml file on my pc

but im still receiving this error and I cant edit the info in BandMaths_mask.

Also no bands are appearing in the “source bands” part.