Speckle Filtering for small target features? and the order?

Hi all,
I have some questions about speckle filtering:
1- I have about 70 images and I want to analyse their change through the time. If this means that I have to use “Multi-temporal speckle filtering”, then seems I just can insert one product per time to speckle filter tool. Is it any possibilities to choose and insert all 70 products at once?
2- What is the best filter type you suggest for very small target featuress? (I am studying medium to small lakes and ponds)
3- What is the difference between window size and target window size And because my study features are small do you recommend the smaller filters?
4- In my pre-processing I forgot to do speckle filtering before “Range Doppler Terrain Correction”. I wanna do it right now on my images (Gamma). Do you thin it may affect my results and I should do all preprocessing from the scratch to include Speckle filtering OR that is ok t do it as the last filter?
I do appreciate any guide

1. To use all 70 scenes for the speckle filtering you first have to make a layer stack by coregistration.
  2. If your targets are small, you should use one of the adaptive filters which try to discriminate real edges from speckle. Refined Lee, Lee Sigma or Gamma Map, but you will have to compare and try different parameters (maybe test on a subset of your stack to reduce computing time)
  3. You have target window sizes for filters where the image’s character is locally estimated. For example, you use a 9x9 pixel window to detect if an area is speckled or divided by real structures and then apply the filtering for thw window size of 3x3 pixels.