Unable to perform terrain correction in TDX1 sar image

Hi,
I have a TDX1 sar image and after the calibration (Sigma0_VV included) I want to perform the terrain correction.

However when performing the terrain correction the process freezes.
I am new to SAR processing images but it seems that it has dificulties with low intesity values. Right side of the image.
By looking into the logs it tells:
INFO [org.esa.snap.rcp.util.ContextGlobalExtenderImpl]: added: key = view, value = org.esa.snap.ui.product.ProductSceneView[[2] Sigma0_VV,0,0,1167x788,layout=java.awt.BorderLayout,alignmentX=0.0,alignmentY=0.0,border=,flags=16777225,maximumSize=,minimumSize=,preferredSize=], oldValue = null
INFO [org.esa.snap.rcp.windows.ProductSceneViewTopComponent]: >> componentClosed
INFO [org.esa.snap.rcp.windows.ProductSceneViewTopComponent]: >> componentDeselected
INFO [org.esa.snap.rcp.util.ContextGlobalExtenderImpl]: removed: key = view, oldValue = org.esa.snap.ui.product.ProductSceneView[[2] Sigma0_VV,0,0,1167x788,invalid,layout=java.awt.BorderLayout,alignmentX=0.0,alignmentY=0.0,border=,flags=16777225,maximumSize=,minimumSize=,preferredSize=]
WARNING [org.openide.filesystems.Ordering]: Found same position 35 for both Context/Product/Product/GroupByNodeTypeAction-separatorAfter.instance and Context/Product/Product/OpenRGBImageViewAction-separatorBefore.instance
INFO [org.esa.snap.rcp.windows.ProductSceneViewTopComponent]: >> componentOpened
INFO [org.esa.snap.rcp.windows.ProductSceneViewTopComponent]: >> componentSelected
INFO [org.esa.snap.rcp.util.ContextGlobalExtenderImpl]: added: key = view, value = org.esa.snap.ui.product.ProductSceneView[[3] Sigma0_VV,0,0,1167x788,layout=java.awt.BorderLayout,alignmentX=0.0,alignmentY=0.0,border=,flags=16777225,maximumSize=,minimumSize=,preferredSize=], oldValue = null
Can you please share some ideas of what is happening.
Cheers

@jun_lu can you have a look at this? Thanks