VV problem

Hi Everyone

I am a Msc student of forestry in Zhejiang University,China. My research direction is application of Sentinel-1A in vegetation cover.
Recently I have faced difficulty regarding SNAP. My problem is I cannot open, process and subset band VV of of GRDH level. All these process can be applied to the VH but do not work for VV. So far I have tried different platforms, many times download the file, and look at the SNAP blog. But I could not find any solution nor answer.

Would you please guide me. I have put the error below this email.

Many thanks

Regards,

Amir

org.esa.snap.framework.gpf.OperatorException: Calibration: java.lang.NullPointerException
at org.esa.snap.gpf.OperatorUtils.catchOperatorException(OperatorUtils.java:412)
at org.esa.s1tbx.calibration.gpf.CalibrationOp.computeTile(CalibrationOp.java:184)
at org.esa.snap.framework.gpf.internal.OperatorImage.computeRect(OperatorImage.java:80)
at javax.media.jai.SourcelessOpImage.computeTile(SourcelessOpImage.java:137)
at com.sun.media.jai.util.SunTileScheduler.scheduleTile(SunTileScheduler.java:904)
Caused: org.esa.snap.framework.gpf.OperatorException: Calibration: java.lang.NullPointerException
at org.esa.snap.framework.gpf.internal.OperatorExecutor$GPFImagingListener.errorOccurred(OperatorExecutor.java:374)
at com.sun.media.jai.util.SunTileScheduler.sendExceptionToListener(SunTileScheduler.java:1646)
at com.sun.media.jai.util.SunTileScheduler.scheduleTile(SunTileScheduler.java:921)
at javax.media.jai.OpImage.getTile(OpImage.java:1129)
at javax.media.jai.PlanarImage.getData(PlanarImage.java:2085)
at com.bc.ceres.glevel.MultiLevelImage.getData(MultiLevelImage.java:64)
at org.esa.snap.framework.gpf.internal.OperatorContext.getSourceTile(OperatorContext.java:412)
at org.esa.snap.framework.gpf.internal.OperatorContext.getSourceTile(OperatorContext.java:398)
at org.esa.snap.framework.gpf.internal.OperatorImage.computeRect(OperatorImage.java:73)