I am new to the community. I have an issue when loading a Graph Builder file into Batch-processing.
My graph building file contains the "Write"options. When I save and load it into the batch-processing, the "Write"options disappear.
The result is that I get the correct number of result files, but each of them contains exactly the same layer image, it seems like it is overwriting them, but with different file names.
Any solution to this issue?