S1 interferometry using snap and python

hi all
I am new to SAR, I am not a real programmer and possess little ego so any comment of the below workflow or advice on how to handle SAR data in a better fashion is much obliged.
I have taken a project which aims to detect soil erosion in a seasonally flooding river bed in a semi-arid environment. I was planning to compute interferometry for some 65 images and image combinations - you can imagine how many image pairs that is…

i have been looking at similar issues posted in Graph Builder for InSAR processing but hope there is newer suggestions for this issu

So this note is to those who have experience doing this sort of workflow….
There are two key issued here:
The first is some basic general questions about sar data and handling and the second – problems related to the execution of the a wanted workflow. Ill start with the latter.
Workflow:
I was hoping to get a workflow using the snap graphs (which I have built, see below for details) but it’s not working, not in unix and not in windows environment. However taking individual steps in windows I was able to run the entire process with good results (in unix – it failed this too). Running this process on individual pairs step by step is not realistic so I thought maybe with the combo of python+snappy I’ll have better luck in stringing the whole process together. If anyone has a working code – I would love to test –modify for myself.
To save time I’ll just describe the process I want to execute (I can send the graph itself for your testing upon request) but for now I’d like to have some commens on how to build this in python snappy
The steps are
Read images (2img) >topsarsplit(2img)*>apply orbit file(2img) >>(and both into)>> back geocoding>enhanced spectral diversity filter (doesn’t work in a graph but does individually)>interferogram>topsar deburst>topo phase removal>goldstein phase filtring>write (ready for snaphu outside snap)